Lost Concerto

Book Two of the Alexis Brooks Series

The Lost Concerto is Now Available!

Just released October 27 2011, hot off the presses and available in hardback, paperback, and eBook formats.

The Lost Concerto Cover
The Links:


Amazon: The Lost Concerto

CreateSpace: The Lost Concerto


Lulu: The Lost Concerto


Amazon: The Lost Concerto


BN: The Lost Concerto


The Lost Concerto


The message drips in blood off of the wall, beginning a spiral of events that will take Chrispen and Alexis Brooks through the depths of hell and back, as they discover that some things in life are worth fighting for. 

When Chrispen and her virtuoso violinist husband agree to his first foreign appearance in five years--a performance of Schumann's Violin Concerto on the two-hundredth anniversary of the composer's birth, in the town where he was born--they never anticipated the many ways the Lost Concerto would affect their lives, and the lives of those they love, forever. 

The Lost Concerto is book two in the exciting, fast-reading, tightly-plotted suspense series that started with Concerto. Approximately 205 pages

Characters FAQ Sample
Reviews   Book One